EPL Total Biss Key Update

The Egyptian Premier League (Arabic: الدوري المصري الممتاز), also known as WE Egyptian Premier League (WE EPL) after the addition of title sponsor WE, is a professional association football league in Egypt and the top level of the Egyptian football league system. The league comprises 18 teams and operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the Egyptian Second Division. Seasons mostly run from August to May. Unlike most other leagues, all games are played all over the week.

The Egyptian Premier League was founded in 1948, unifying the local leagues that had existed previously. 70 clubs have competed in the league since its founding. Al Ahly have won the title 42 times, more than any other club. Their closest rivals, Zamalek, have won the league 14 times. Only five other clubs have won the league; those clubs are Ghazl El Mahalla, Ismaily, Al Mokawloon Al Arab, Olympic Club, and Tersana.

Satellite: Badr @ 26.0°E
Transponder:12533 V 7200
System:DVB-S2 / 8PSK
Symbol Rate:7200
Group: F

Egyptian Premier League
Satellite: Badr @ 26.0°E
Channel Name: No Name
TP: 12533 V 7200
#CW : EF AA 20 B9 23 F0 20 33

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *